BEST VALUE: TOTAL ACCESS PASS
REGISTER

FOR GENERAL INFORMATION

Registration Service Desk
Phone: +1-918-831-9160 (direct) or +1-888-299-8016 (toll-free)
Email: registration@pennwell.com

FOR CONFERENCE INFORMATION

Stephanie Fieldman
Phone: +1-603-891-9410
Email: stephanief@pennwell.com

FOR EXHIBITING & SPONSORSHIP INFORMATION

Tim Carli
USA WEST COAST / WORLDWIDE
Phone: +1-650-946-3163
Email: tcarli@pennwell.com

Mary Donnelly
USA EAST COAST
Phone: +1-603-891-9118
Email: maryd@pennwell.com

Jim Ajayi
EUROPE
Phone: +44 1992 656657
Email: jima@pennwell.com

Maiko Kobayashi
JAPAN
Phone: +81 3219 3642
Email: led@ics-inc.co.jp

Young H. Baek
KOREA
Phone: +82 2 2273 4818
Email: ymedia@choi.com

Michael Yee
SINGAPORE / TAIWAN
Phone: +65 9616 8080
Email: yfyee@singnet.com.sg

FOR EXHIBITOR SERVICES

Sarah Gardner
Phone: +1-918-831-9859
Email: sarahg@pennwell.com

FOR EVENT INFORMATION & LOGISTICS

Kelsey Stretch
Phone: +1-918-831-9180
Email: kelseys@pennwell.com

FOR EVENT MARKETING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

Sarah Jantz
Phone: +1-918-831-9430
Email: sarahj@pennwell.com

All PennWell Events - Click to Expand
© 2014. PennWell Corporation. All Rights Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | SITE MAP | PennWell Websites | PennWell Events